Mukhyamantri is an Odia film released in 2009

Directed By – Chita Ranjan Tripathy

Cast – Sidhant Mahapatra, Samaresh Routray, Bijay Mohanty

Songs of Mukhyamantri:

  1. Biraha Nadi Ra Tire
  2. Chumare Chumare
  3. Janam Janam
  4. Mu Hebi Eithi Nua Mukhyamantri
  5. Tame Mote Tharutiye
  6. Udu Udiya Kharabele


Related Searches

Odia Songs Free DownloadMukhyamantri (2009) odia movie song Download,odia film song,oriya movie song,Mukhyamantri (2009) odia bhakti songs Download,oriya bhajan song,odia BhajanMukhyamantri (2009) odia videos Download,Mukhyamantri (2009) odia music Download,Mukhyamantri (2009) Odia Dj mix song,All Dj mix

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *