Target is an Odia film released in 2013

Directed By – S.K. Muralidharan

Cast – Amlan, Jhillik Bhattacharya

Songs of Target :

  1. Eai Ki Se Prema
  2. Kiye Chhuinla
  3. Pan Pan Pan
  4. Target (Title Song)
  5. Tension Kain Lebu
  6. Tume Mo Nayana Tara


Related Searches

Target Oriya Movie All Orginal Mp3 Songs Free Download Odia Music Movie Target Songs Mp3 Free Download Target Oriya Film Pk Oriya New Movie Target Songs Download Target Oriya Film Target Songs Target Oriya Pk Movie full Mp3 Downloads

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *