Tu mori Pain

Tu mori Pain

Tu mori pain is an Odia film released in 2009

Directed By – Jay Prakash Mohanty

Cast – Sabyasachi Mishra, Lipi Parida

Songs of Tu mori pain :

  1. Tu Mori Pain
  2. Tu Mate Mo Tharu
  3. Chora Chaitire
  4. Kichhi Prema Pindhe Sina
  5. Mo Jhumuka Laguchi
  6. Chenae Chaiti
  7. Prathama Premara


Related Searches

Tu Mori Pain Odia Full Mp3 Songs, Odia Tu Mori Pain , Download Songs of Tu Mori Pain,Odia Tu Mori Pain full Music Download, Song pk of Tu Mori Pain, Tu Mori Pain full mp3 downloads, Tu Mori Pain on mobile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *